Staff

​Director

Kevin Knies

Lost River Administration Office
600 Elm Street Suite 1
Paoli, IN 47454
812-723-4818

kknies@lrcc.k12.in.us

Construction Trades

Bob Hounshell

Springs Valley High School
3265 Larry Bird Blvd.
French Lick, IN 47432
812-936-9984

bhounshell@svalley.k12.in.us

Jon Shellenberger 

Paoli High School
610 Elm St
Paoli, IN 47454
812-723-5170

jshellenberger@lrcc.k12.in.us

​Engineering &
​Advanced Manufacturing

Elbert (Buddy) Hart

Springs Valley High School
3265 Larry Bird Blvd.
French Lick, IN 47432
812-936-9984

bhart@svalley.k12.in.us

Dennis Tankersley

West Washington High School
8028 W. Batt Rd
Campbellsburg, IN 47108
812-755-4996

tankersleyd@wwcs.k12.in.us

Mable Zehr

Paoli High School
600 Elm Street Suite 1
Paoli, IN 47454
812-723-4818

mzehr@lrcc.k12.in.us

​Treasurer

Naomi Heinz

Lost River Administration Office
600 Elm Street Suite 1
Paoli, IN 47454
812-723-4818

nheinz@lrcc.k12.in.us

Fire Safety

Jadon Hinkle 

Springs Valley High School
3265 Larry Bird Blvd.
French Lick, IN 47432
812-936-9984

jhinkle@lrcc.k12.in.us

Jason (Dutch) Parks

Paoli High School
501 Elm St
Paoli, IN 47454
812-723-3905 

dparks@lrcc.k12.in.us

Health Careers

Cynthia Chastain

Springs Valley High School
3265 Larry Bird Blvd.
French Lick, IN 47432
812-936-9984

cchastain@lrcc.k12.in.us

Mara Eisele

Paoli High School
600 Elm Street Suite 1
Paoli, IN 47454
812-723-4818
meisele@lrcc.k12.in.us

Zach Eisele 

West Washington High School
8028 W. Batt Rd
Campbellsburg, IN 47108
812-755-4996

eiselez@wwcs.k12.in.us

Culinary Arts

Lisa Wray 

Springs Valley High School
3265 Larry Bird Blvd.
French Lick, IN 47432
812-936-9984

lwray@svalley.k12.in.us

Criminal Justice

Paul Andry  

Paoli High School/Springs Valley High School
501 Elm St.
Paoli, IN 47454
812-723-3905
pandry@lrcc.k12.in.us

Information & Graphic Arts Technologies

Stacy Johnson

Paoli High School
600 Elm Street Suite 1
Paoli, IN 47454
812-723-4818

sjohnson@lrcc.k12.in.us

Automotive Technology

Ron Hopper

Paoli High School
610 Elm St
Paoli, IN 47454
812-723-5170

rhopper@lrcc.k12.in.us

Radio/TV & Information Technology

Brian Wolfe  

West Washington High School
8028 W. Batt Rd
Campbellsburg, IN 47108
812-755-4996

wolfeb@wwcs.k12.in.us

​Welding Technology 

Doug Elliott

Lost River Career Cooperative
610 Elm St
Paoli, IN 47454
812-723-5170

delliott@lrcc.k12.in.us